Club CrestHemyock Bowling ClubClub Crest

established 1905






April     


April 13 Sat Opening Day (Bring & Share Tea) 2.30


April 17 Wed Ottery-St-Mary Mixed 3R Away 2.30


April 19 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15


April 20 Sat Open Day 11.00


April 26 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15



Back to Top

May     


May 1 Wed Over 60's A v Marina A Men 2T Home 2.30


May 1 Wed Over 60's B v Marina C Men 2T Away 2.30


May 3 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 8 Wed Over 60's A v Tiverton WE A Men 2T Away 2.30


May 8 Wed Over 60's B v Phear Park C Men 2T Home 2.30


May 10 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 15 Wed Over 60's B v N/Tawton B Men 2T Away 2.30


May 17 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 22 Wed Over 60's A v Sidmouth A Men 2T Away 2.30


May 22 Wed Over 60's B v Seaton C Men 2T Home 2.30


May 24 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 29 Wed Over 60's A v Seaton B Men 2T Home 2.30


May 29 Wed Over 60's B v Sidmouth D Men 2T Away 2.30


May 31 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00



Back to Top

June     


June 5 Wed Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks Men 2T Away 2.30


June 5 Wed Over 60's B v Uffculme C Men 2T Away 2.30


June 7 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 12 Wed Over 60's A v Culm Vale A Men 2T Home 2.30


June 12 Wed Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons Men 2T Home 2.30


June 14 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 19 Wed Over 60's A v Madeira e Men 2T Away 2.30


June 19 Wed Over 60's B v Wellington C Men 2T Home 2.30


June 21 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 26 Wed Over 60's A v Budleigh Men 2T Home 2.30


June 26 Wed Over 60's B v Broadclyst Men 2T Away 2.30


June 28 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00



Back to Top

July     



July 3 Wed Over 60's A v Marina A Men 2T Away 2.30


July 3 Wed Over 60's B v Marina C Men 2T Home 2.30


July 5 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 10 Wed Over 60's A v Tiverton WE A Men 2T Home 2.30


July 10 Wed Over 60's B v Phear Park C Men 2T Away 2.30


July 12 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 17 Wed Over 60's A v Honiton A Men 2T Away 2.30


July 17 Wed Over 60's B v N/Tawton B Men 2T Home 2.30


July 19 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 24 Wed Over 60's A v Sidmouth A Men 2T Home 2.30


July 24 Wed Over 60's B v Seaton C Men 2T Away 2.30


July 26 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 31 Wed Over 60's A v Seaton B Men 2T Away 2.30


July 31 Wed Over 60's B v Sidmouth D Men 2T Home 2.30



Back to Top

August     


Aug 2 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 7 Wed Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 7 Wed Over 60's B v Uffculme C Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 9 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 14 Wed Over 60's A v Culm Vale A Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 14 Wed Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 16 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 21 Wed Over 60's A v Madeira E Men 2T Home 2.30


Aug 21 Wed Over 60's B v Wellington C Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 23 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 28 Wed Over 60's A v Budleigh Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 28 Wed Over 60's B v Broadclyst Men 2T Home 2.30


Aug 30 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00



Back to Top

September     


Sept 6 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15


Sept 13 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15



Back to Top

October     


Oct 21 Mon CLUB Annual General Meeting 7.00






Season 2019

 
April
 
April 13 :  Sat

Opening Day (Bring & Share Tea)

2.30

April 14 :  Sun
April 17 :  Wed

XXXXXXXX

Mixed

3R Away

2.30

April 19 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

April 20 :  Sat

Open Day

11.00

April 26 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00




Back to Top
 
May
 
May 1 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Marina 'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Marina 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

May 2 :  Thur

XXXXXXX

Men

4R Home

 Thur

YYYYYYYYY

Ladies

2T Home

6.30

May 3 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 5 :  Sun

ZZZZZZZZ

Mixed

3R Away

2.30

May 7 :  Tues

Men's County Rinks

Men

May 8:  Wed

Men's County Rinks

Men

 Wed

Over 60's A v Tiverton WE 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Phear Park 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

May 10 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 15 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Honiton 'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v N/Tawton 'B'

Men

2T Away

2.30

May 17 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 22 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Sidmouth 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Seaton 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

May 24 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 29 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Seaton 'B'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Sidmouth 'D'

Men

2T Away

2.30

May 31 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00




Back to Top
 
June
 
June 5 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Uffculme 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

June 7 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 12 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Culm Vale'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons

Men

2T Home

2.30

June 14 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 19 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Madeira 'E'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Wellington 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

June 21 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 26 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Budleigh

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Broadclyst

Men

2T Away

2.30

June 28 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00




Back to Top
 
July
 
July 3 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Marina 'A'

Men

   Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Marina 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

July 5 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 10 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Tiverton WE 'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Phear Park 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

July 12 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 17 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Honiton 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v N/Tawton 'B'

Men

2T Home

2.30

July 19 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 24 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Sidmouth 'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Seaton 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

July 26 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 31 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Seaton 'B'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Sidmouth 'D'

Men

2T Home

2.30




Back to Top
 
August
 
Aug 2 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 7 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Uffculme 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

Aug 9 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 14 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Culm Vale 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons

Men

2T Away

2.30

Aug 16 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 21 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Madeira 'E'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Wellington 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

Aug 23 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 28 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Budleigh

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Broadclyst

Men

2T Home

2.30

Aug 30 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00




Back to Top
 
September
 
Sept 6 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Sept 13 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00





Back to Top
 
October
 
October 21 :  Mon

Club Annual General Meeting

7.30




Back to Top
 
 

CT --------- COUNTY TROPHY

PT --------- PRESIDENT's TROPHY