Club CrestHemyock Bowling ClubClub Crest

established 1905






April     


April 14 Sun Opening Day (Bring & Share Tea) 2.30


April 19 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15


April 20 Sat Open Day 11.00


April 25 Thur Bradninch Mixed 4T Home 2.30


April 26 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15



Back to Top

May     


May 1 Wed Over 60's A v Marina A Men 2T Home 36:26/8:0


May 1 Wed Over 60's B v Marina C Men 2T Away 34:42/2:6


May 2 Thurs C.T. South Molton Men 4R Home 70:85/4:10


May 3 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 7 Tue MENS COUNTY RINKS 6.30


May 8 Wed MENS COUNTY RINKS 6.30


May 8 Wed Over 60's A v Tiverton WE A Men 2T Away 38:35/6:2


May 8 Wed Over 60's B v Phear Park C Men 2T Home 2.30


May 9 Thurs C.T. Uffculme Men 4R Away 6.30


May 10 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 12 Sun Centenary Cup pt1 Mixed 4R Home 81:78


May 13 Mon EAST OF EXE Feniton 4MR HOME 72:72/8:4


May 14 Tue Watchet Mixed 4T Away 2.30


May 14 Tue MENS COUNTY RINKS 6.30


May 15 Wed Over 60's A v Honiton A Men 2T Home 28:44/0:8


May 15 Wed Over 60's B v N/Tawton B Men 2T Away 23:39/2:6


May 16 Thurs C.T. Tiverton West End Men 4R Home 6.30


May 17 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 18 Sat Broadclyst Mixed 4T Home 83:49


May 20 Mon EAST OF EXE Seaton 4MR Away 46:89/1:11


May 21 Tue FOXLANDS Q/F


May 22 Wed Over 60's A v Sidmouth A Men 2T Away 2.30


May 22 Wed Over 60's B v Seaton C Men 2T Home 2.30


May 23 Thurs C.T. Bradninch Men 4R Away 6.30


May 24 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 28 Tue MENS COUNTY TRIPLES 6.30


May 29 Wed MENS COUNTY TRIPLES 6.30


May 29 Wed Over 60's A v Seaton B Men 2T Home 2.30


May 29 Wed Over 60's B v Sidmouth D Men 2T Away 2.30


May 30 Thurs C.T. Culm Vale Men 4R Home 6.30


May 31 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


May 31 FR1 WELLINGTON 4MT HOME 6.00



Back to Top

June     



June 2 Sun LADIES COUNTY 4 WOOD SINGLES 10.00


June 2 Sun MENS COUNTY PAIRS


June 3 Mon EAST OF EXE Ottery St Mary 4MR Home 6.30


June 4 Tue FOXLANDS


June 5 Wed Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks Men 2T Away 2.30


June 5 Wed Over 60's B v Uffculme C Men 2T Away 2.30


June 6 Thurs C.T. Cullompton Men 4R Away 6.30


June 7 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 9 Sun MENS COUNTY SINGLES Culm Vale


June 10 Mon Ottery St Mary 4MT HOME 2.00


June 10 Mon MENS COUNTY TRIPLES HEMYOCK 6.30


June 11 Tue MENS COUNTY TRIPLES HEMYOCK 6.30


June 12 Wed Over 60's A v Culm Vale A Men 2T Home 2.30


June 12 Wed Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons Men 2T Home 2.30


June 12 Wed MENS COUNTY TRIPLES HEMYOCK 6.30


June 13 Thurs C.T. BYE Men


June 14 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 15 Sat COMBE MARTIN 4MT Home 2.30


June 17 Mon EAST OF EXE Wellington 4MR AWAY 6.30


June 18 Tue TOP ClUB v Bradninch Q/F


June 19 Wed Over 60's A v Madeira e Men 2T Away 2.30


June 19 Wed Over 60's B v Wellington C Men 2T Home 2.30


June 20 Thurs C.T. South Molton Men 4R Away 6.30


June 21 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 22 Sat Taunton Deane 4MT HOME 2.30


June 24 MON EAST OF EXE Cullompton 4MR Away 6.30


June 25 Tue TOP CLUB S/F


June 26 Wed Over 60's A v Budleigh Men 2T Home 2.30


June 26 Wed Over 60's B v Broadclyst Men 2T Away 2.30


June 27 Thurs C.T. Uffculme Men 4R Home 6.30


June 28 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


June 29 Sat Presidents Day



Back to Top

July     



July 2 Mon EAST OF EXE Chardstock 4MR Home 6.30


July 2 Tue FOXLANDS S/F


July 3 Wed Over 60's A v Marina A Men 2T Away 2.30


July 3 Wed Over 60's B v Marina C Men 2T Home 2.30


July 4 Thurs C.T. Tiverton West End Men 4R Away 6.30


July 5 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 7 Sun Uffculme 4MT Home 2.30


July 9 MON EAST OF EXE BYE


July 9 Tue FOXLANDS FINAL


July 10 Wed Over 60's A v Tiverton WE A Men 2T Home 2.30


July 10 Wed Over 60's B v Phear Park C Men 2T Away 2.30


July 11 Thurs C.T. Bradninch Men 4R Home 6.30


July 12 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 13 Sat Broadclyst 4MT Away 2.30


July 14 Sun LADIES COUNTY UNBADGED PAIRS Hemyock 10.00


July 15 Mon EAST OF EXE BYE


July 16 Tue Top Club FINAL


July 17 Wed Over 60's A v Honiton A Men 2T Away 2.30


July 17 Wed Over 60's B v N/Tawton B Men 2T Home 2.30


July 19 Thurs C.T. Culm Vale Men 4R Away 6.30


July 19 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July Mon 22 EAST OF EXE Uffculme 4MR Away 6.30


July 23 Thurs C.T. Reserve Day


July 24 Wed Over 60's A v Sidmouth A Men 2T Home 2.30


July 24 Wed Over 60's B v Seaton C Men 2T Away 2.30


July 25 Thurs C.T. Cullompton Men 4R Home 6.30


July 26 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


July 28 Sun Taunton Vivary CENTENARY CUP PART 2 4MR Away 2.30


July Mon 29 EAST OF EXE Honiton 4MR Home 6.30


July Tues 30 COUNTY TROPHY Reserve Day


July 31 Wed Over 60's A v Seaton B Men 2T Away 2.30


July 31 Wed Over 60's B v Sidmouth D Men 2T Home 2.30



Back to Top

August     



Aug 1 Thurs C.T. BYE


Aug 2 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug Mon 5 EAST OF EXE Culm Vale 4MR Home 6.30


Aug 7 Wed Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 7 Wed Over 60's B v Uffculme C Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 9 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 10 Sat WELLINGTON 4MR Away 2.30


Aug 12 Mon EAST OF EXE Tiverton 4MR Home 6.30


Aug 14 Wed Over 60's A v Culm Vale A Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 14 Wed Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 16 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 17 Sat President's Day


Aug 19 MON EAST OF EXE TIVERTON Borough 4MR Away 6.30


Aug 21 Wed Over 60's A v Madeira E Men 2T Home 2.30


Aug 21 Wed Over 60's B v Wellington C Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 23 Fri Combe Martin Mixed 4T Away 2.30


Aug 23 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 27 Tues Watchet Mixed 3R Home 2.30


Aug 28 Wed Over 60's A v Budleigh Men 2T Away 2.30


Aug 28 Wed Over 60's B v Broadclyst Men 2T Home 2.30


Aug 30 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.00


Aug 31 Sat CLUB COMPETITIONS FINALS



Back to Top

September     



Sept 1 Sun CLUB COMPETITIONS FINALS 10.30

Sept 6 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15


Sept 12 Thurs North Petherton Mixed 3R Away 2.30


Sept 13 Fri CLUB NIGHT 6.15


Sept 12 Thurs Ottery St Mary Mixed 3R Away 2.30


Sept 15 Sun Green Closure (Bring& Share Tea) 2.30



Back to Top

October     


Oct 21 Mon CLUB Annual General Meeting 7.00






Season 2019

 
April
 
April 14 :  Sun

Opening Day (Bring & Share Tea)

2.30

April 19 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

April 20 :  Sat

Open Day

11.00

April 25 :  Thur

Bradninch

Mixed

4T Home

2.30

April 26 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00




Back to Top
 
May
 
May 1 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Marina 'A'

Men

4T Home

36:26/8:0

 Wed

Over 60's B v Marina 'C'

Men

2T Away

34:42/2:6

May 2 :  Thur

South Molton

Men

4R Home

70:85/4:10

May 3 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 7 :  Tues

Men's County Rinks

Men

6.30

May 8 :  Wed

Men's County Rinks

Men

6.30

 Wed

Over 60's A v Tiverton WE 'A'

Men

2T Away

38:35/6:2

 Wed

Over 60's B v Phear Park 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

May 9 :  Thur

Uffculme

Men

4R Away

6.30

May 10 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 12 :  Sun

Centenary Cup pt1

Mixed

4R Home

81:78

May 13 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Feniton

Mixed

4R Home

72:71/8:4

May 14 :  Tue

Men's County Rinks

Men

6.30

 Tue

Watchet

Mixed

4T Away

2.30

May 15 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Honiton 'A'

Men

2T Home

28:44/0:8

 Wed

Over 60's B v N/Tawton 'B'

Men

2T Away

23:39/2:6

May 16 :  Thur

Tiverton West End

Men

4R Home

6.30

May 17 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 18 :  Sat

Broadclyst

Mixed

4T Home

83:49

May 20 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Seaton

Mixed

4R Away

46:89/1:11

May 21 :  Tue

Foxlands Q/F

May 22 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Sidmouth 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Seaton 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

May 23 :  Thur

Bradninch

Men

4R Away

6.30

May 24 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

May 28 :  Tues

Men's County Triples

Men

6.30

May 29 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Seaton 'B'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Sidmouth 'D'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Men's County Triples

Men

6.30

May 30 :  Thur

Culm Vale

Men

4R Home

6.30

May 31 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

 Fri

Wellington

Mixed

3R Home

6.00




Back to Top
 
June
 
June 2 :  Sun

Ladies County 4Wood Singles

Home

10.00

 Sun

Men's County Pairs

June 3 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Ottery St Mary

Mixed

4R Home

6.30

June 4 :  Tue

Foxlands

June 5 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Uffculme 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

June 6 :  Thur

Cullompton

Men

4R Away

6.30

June 7 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 9 :  Sun

Men's County Singles

Men

C Vale

June 10 :  Mon

Men's County Triples

Hemyock

6.30

 Mon

Ottery St Mary

Mixed

4R Home

2.00

June 11 :  Tue

Men's County Triples

Hemyock

6.30

June 12 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Culm Vale'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Tue

Men's County Triples

Hemyock

June 13 :  Thur

Bye

Men

June 14 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 15 :  Sat

Combe Martin

Mixed

4T Home

2.30

June 17 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Wellington

Mixed

4R Away

6.30

June 18 :  Tue

Top Club v Bradninch

Men

Away

6.30

June 19 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Madeira 'E'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Wellington 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

June 20 :  Thur

South Molton

Men

Away

6.30

June 21 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 22 :  Sat

Taunton Deane

Mixed

4T Home

2.30

June 24 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Cullompton

Mixed

4R Away

6.30

June 25 :  Tue

Top Club S/F

Men

June 26 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Budleigh

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Broadclyst

Men

2T Away

2.30

June 27 :  Thur

Uffculme

Men

4R Home

6.30

June 28 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

June 29 :  Sat

PRESIDENT'S DAY




Back to Top
 
July
 
July 1 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Chardstock

Mixed

4R Home

6.30

July 2 :  Tue

Foxland S/F

Men

July 3 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Marina 'A'

Men

   Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Marina 'C'

Men

2T Home

2.30

July 4 :  Thur

Tiverton West End

Men

4R Away

6.30

July 5 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 7 :  Sun

Uffculme

Mixed

4T Home

2.30

July 8 :  Mon

East of Exe League BYE

Mixed

July 9 :  Tue

Foxland Final

Men

July 10 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Tiverton WE 'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Phear Park 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

July 11 :  Thur

Bradninch

Men

4R Home

6.30

July 12 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 13 :  Sat

Broadclyst

Mixed

4T Away

2.30

July 14 :  Sun

Ladies County Unbadged Pairs

July 15 :  Mon

East of Exe League BYE

Mixed

July 16 :  Tue

Top Club Final

Men

July 17 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Honiton 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v N/Tawton 'B'

Men

2T Home

2.30

July 18 :  Thur

Culme Vale

Men

4R Away

6.30

July 19 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 22 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Uffculme

Mixed

4R Away

6.30

July 23 :  Tue

County Trophy Reserve Day

Men

July 24 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Sidmouth 'A'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Seaton 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

July 25 :  Thur

Cullompton

Men

4R Home

6.30

July 26 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

July 28 :  Sun

Taunton Vivary Centenary Cup

Mixed

4R Away

2.30

July 29 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Honiton

Mixed

4R Home

6.30

July 30 :  Tue

County Trophy Reserve Day

Men

July 31 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Seaton 'B'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Sidmouth 'D'

Men

2T Home

2.30




Back to Top
 
August
 
Aug 1 :  Thur

County Trophy Reserve Day

Men

Aug 2 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 5 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Culm Vale

Mixed

4R Home

6.30

Aug 7 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Feniton Hawks

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Uffculme 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

Aug 9 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 10 :  Sat

Wellington

Mixed 3R Away

2.30

Aug 12 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Tiverton

Mixed

4R Home

6.30

Aug 14 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Culm Vale 'A'

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Feniton Falcons

Men

2T Away

2.30

Aug 16 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 17 :  Sat

President's Day

 

Aug 19 :  Mon

East of Exe League v Tiverton Borough

Mixed

4R Away

6.30

Aug 21 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Madeira 'E'

Men

2T Home

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Wellington 'C'

Men

2T Away

2.30

Aug 23 :  Fri

Combe Martin

Mixed

4T Away

2.30

Aug 23 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 27 :  Tues

Watchet

Mixed

4T Home

2.30

Aug 28 :  Wed

Over 60's A v Budleigh

Men

2T Away

2.30

 Wed

Over 60's B v Broadclyst

Men

2T Home

2.30

Aug 30 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Aug 31 :  Sat

FINALS

Finals

10.30




Back to Top
 
September
 
Sept 1 :  Sun

FINALS

Finals

10.30

Sept 6 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Sept 12 :  Thur

North Petherton

Mixed

4R Away

2.30

Sept 13 :  Fri

CLUB NIGHT

6.00

Sept 14 :  Sat

Ottery St Mary

Mixed

4R Away

2.30

Sept 15 :  Sun

Green Closure (Bring & Share Tea)

2.30





Back to Top
 
October
 
October 21 :  Mon

Club Annual General Meeting

7.30




Back to Top
 
 

CT --------- COUNTY TROPHY

PT --------- PRESIDENT's TROPHY